試験日および試験会場

IELTS for UKVI Academic(東京)

ご注意:Speaking TestはWriting Test日と同日または前後3日間で行いますのでご注意ください。Speaking Testの日程と時間は、Writing Test日1週間前に届きますので、メールをご確認ください。Speaking Testの日時の指定は受け付けておりませんのでご了承ください。英国国境局の指導により、下記日程以外で試験の実施をする場合もあります。

東京

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
05 May 2018 (Saturday) 21 April 2018
12 May 2018 (Saturday) 28 April 2018
19 May 2018 (Saturday) 05 May 2018
02 June 2018 (Saturday) 19 May 2018 
07 June 2018 (Thursday) 31 May 2018 
30 June 2018 (Saturday) 16 June 2018 
07 July 2018 (Saturday) 23 June 2018 
21 July 2018 (Saturday) 07 July 2018 
28 July 2018 (Saturday) 14 July 2018 
11 August 2018 (Saturday) 28 July 2018 
18 August 2018 (Saturday) 04 August 2018 
25 August 2018 (Saturday) 11 August 2018 
08 September 2018 (Saturday) 25 August 2018
15 September 2018 (Saturday) 01 September 2018
29 September 2018 (Saturday) 15 September 2018
13 October 2018 (Saturday) 29 September 2018
27 October 2018 (Saturday) 13 October 2018
10 November 2018 (Saturday) 27 October 2018
17 November 2018 (Saturday) 10 November 2018
08 December 2018 (Saturday) 24 November 2018
15 December 2018 (Saturday) 01 December 2018

IELTS for UKVI Academic(大阪)

ご注意:Speaking TestはWriting Test日と同日または前後3日間で行いますのでご注意ください。Speaking Testの日程と時間は、Writing Test日1週間前に届きますので、メールをご確認ください。Speaking Testの日時の指定は受け付けておりませんのでご了承ください。英国国境局の指導により、下記日程以外で試験の実施をする場合もあります。

大阪

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
05 May 2018 (Saturday) 21 April 2018
19 May 2018 (Saturday) 05 May 2018
02 June 2018 (Saturday) 26 May 2018 
23 June 2018 (Saturday) 09 June 2018 
07 July 2018 (Saturday) 23 June 2018
21 July 2018 (Saturday) 07 July 2018
28 July 2018 (Saturday) 14 July 2018  
11 August 2018 (Saturday) 28 July 2018 
25 August 2018  (Saturday) 11 August 2018 
08 September 2018  (Saturday) 01 September 2018 
29 September 2018  (Saturday) 15 September 2018  
13 October 2018 (Saturday) 29 September 2018 
27 October 2018 (Saturday) 13 October 2018 
10 November 2018 (Saturday) 27 October 2018 
17 November 2018 (Saturday) 03 November 2018 
01 December 2018 (Saturday) 17 November 2018 
15 December 2018 (Saturday) 01 December 2018

IELTS for UKVI General Training(東京)

ご注意:Speaking TestはWriting Test日と同日または前後3日間で行いますのでご注意ください。Speaking Testの日程と時間は、Writing Test日1週間前に届きますので、メールをご確認ください。Speaking Testの日時の指定は受け付けておりませんのでご了承ください。英国国境局の指導により、下記日程以外で試験の実施をする場合もあります。

東京

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
12 May 2018 (Saturday) 28 April 2018
02 June 2018 (Saturday) 19 May 2018 
30 June 2018 (Saturday) 16 June 2018 
07 July 2018 23 June 2018
28 July 2018 14 July 2018
18 August 2018 04 August 2018
08 September 2018 25 August 2018
29 September 2018 15 September 2018
13 October 2018 29 September 2018
27 October 2018 13 October 2018
10 November 2018 27 October 2018
15 December 2018 01 December 2018

IELTS for UKVI General Training(大阪)

ご注意:Speaking TestはWriting Test日と同日または前後3日間で行いますのでご注意ください。Speaking Testの日程と時間は、Writing Test日1週間前に届きますので、メールをご確認ください。Speaking Testの日時の指定は受け付けておりませんのでご了承ください。英国国境局の指導により、下記日程以外で試験の実施をする場合もあります。

大阪

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
02 June 2018 (Saturday) 26 May 2018 
07 July 2018 (Saturday) 23 June 2018
28 July 2018 (Saturday) 14 July 2018
08 September 2018 (Saturday) 01 September 2018
29 September 2018 (Saturday) 15 September 2018
13 October 2018 (Saturday) 29 September 2018
27 October 2018 (Saturday) 13 October 2018
10 November 2018 (Saturday) 27 October 2018
01 December 2018 (Saturday) 17 November 2018
15 December 2018 (Saturday) 01 December 2018

IELTS Life Skills A1 / Life Skills B1(東京 / 大阪)

東京

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
18 May 2018(Friday) 04 May 2018
29 June 2018(Friday) 15 June 2018
27 July 2018(Friday) 13 July 2018 
24 August 2018(Friday) 10 August 2018
21 September 2018(Friday) 07 September 2018 

大阪

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
17 May 2018(Thursday)  03 May 2018
29 June 2018(Friday) 15 June 2018
26 July 2018(Thursday)  12 July 2018 
24 August 2018(Friday) 10 August 2018 
21 September 2018(Friday) 07 September 2018