Important notice

The result for IELTS for UKVI test conducted on 16 December 2017 will be issued and dispatched on 5 January 2018. The online result will also be available on the same day after 1:00PM.

Test Dates and Locations

IELTS for UKVI Academic

Please note: Speaking Test will be held either on or within three days, before or after the Writing test. Please check your email regarding the Speaking Test date and time. It will be sent one week prior to the Writing Test date. We apologize that we do not accept any designation of Speaking Test date.

Tokyo

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
09 December 2017 (Saturday) 25 November 2017
16 December 2017 (Saturday) 02 December 2017
06 January 2018 (Saturday) 23 December 2017
13 January 2018 (Saturday) 30 December 2017
20 January 2018 (Saturday) 06 January 2018
03 February 2018 (Saturday) 20 January 2018
10 February 2018 (Saturday) 27 January 2018
24 February 2018 (Saturday) 10 February 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
10 March 2018 (Saturday) 24 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 10 March 2018

Osaka 

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
09 December 2017 (Saturday) 25 November 2017
16 December 2017 (Saturday) 02 December 2017
06 January 2018 (Saturday) 23 December 2017
20 January 2018 (Saturday) 06 January 2018
01 February 2018 (Thursday) 18 January 2018
10 February 2018 (Saturday) 27 January 2018
24 February 2018 (Saturday) 10 February 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
10 March 2018 (Saturday) 24 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 March 2018

IELTS for UKVI General Training

Please note: Speaking Test will be held either on or within three days, before or after the Writing test. Please check your email regarding the Speaking Test date and time. It will be sent one week prior to the Writing Test date. We apologize that we do not accept any designation of Speaking Test date.

Tokyo

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
16 December 2017 (Saturday) 02 December 2017
06 January 2018 (Saturday) 23 December 2017
20 January 2018 (Saturday) 06 January 2018
10 February 2018 (Saturday) 27 January 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 10 March 2018

Osaka

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
16 December 2017 (Saturday) 02 December 2017
06 January 2018 (Saturday) 23 December 2017
20 January 2018 (Saturday) 06 January 2018
01 February 2018 (Thursday) 18 January 2018
10 February 2018 (Saturday) 27 January 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 March 2018

IELTS Life Skills A1 / Life Skills B1

Tokyo

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
10 November 2017 (Friday) 27 October 2017
15 December 2017 (Friday) 01 December 2017
26 January 2018 (Friday) 12 January 2018
23 February 2018 (Friday) 09 February 2018
23 March 2018 (Friday) 09 March 2018

 Osaka 

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
09 November 2017 (Thursday) 26 October 2017
15 December 2017 (Friday) 01 December 2017
25 January 2018 (Thursday) 11 January 2018
23 February 2018 (Friday) 09 February 2018
23 March 2018 (Friday) 09 March 2018