Test Dates and Locations

IELTS for UKVI Academic

Please note: Speaking Test will be held either on or within three days, before or after the Writing test. Please check your email regarding the Speaking Test date and time. It will be sent one week prior to the Writing Test date. We apologize that we do not accept any designation of Speaking Test date.

Tokyo

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
24 February 2018 (Saturday) 10 February 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
10 March 2018 (Saturday) 24 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 10 March 2018
07 April 2018 (Saturday) 24 March 2018
14 April 2018 (Satruday) 31 March 2018
21 April 2018 (Saturday) 07 April 2018
05 May 2018 (Saturday) 21 April 2018
12 May 2018 (Saturday) 28 April 2018
19 May 2018 (Saturday) 05 May 2018
02 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 19 May 2018 
07 Jun 2018 (Thursday) 31 May 2018 
30 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 16 Jun 2018 

Osaka 

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
24 February 2018 (Saturday) 10 February 2018
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
10 March 2018 (Saturday) 24 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 March 2018
14 April 2018 (Saturday) 31 March 2018
21 April 2018 (Satuday) 07 April 2018
5 May 2018 (Saturday) 21 April 2018
19 May 2018 (Saturday) 05 May 2018
02 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 26 May 2018 
23 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 09 Jun 2018 

IELTS for UKVI General Training

Please note: Speaking Test will be held either on or within three days, before or after the Writing test. Please check your email regarding the Speaking Test date and time. It will be sent one week prior to the Writing Test date. We apologize that we do not accept any designation of Speaking Test date.

Tokyo

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 10 March 2018
07 April 2018 (Saturday) 24 March 2018
21 April 2018 (Saturday) 07 April 2018
12 May 2018 (Saturday) 28 April 2018
02 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 19 May 2018 
30 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 16 Jun 2018 

Osaka

Writing Test Date Registration Closing Date
03 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 February 2018
24 March 2018 (Saturday) 17 March 2018
21 April 2018 (Saturday) 07 April 2018
02 Jun 2018 (Saturday) 26 May 2018 

IELTS Life Skills A1 / Life Skills B1

Tokyo

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
23 February 2018 (Friday) 09 February 2018
23 March 2018 (Friday) 09 March 2018
19 April 2018(Thursday) 05 April 2018
18 May 2018(Friday) 04 May 2018
29 June 2018(Friday) 15 June 2018

 Osaka 

Listening and Speaking Test Date Registration Closing Date
23 February 2018 (Friday) 09 February 2018
23 March 2018 (Friday) 09 March 2018
20 April 2018(Friday) 06 April 2018
17 May 2018(Thursday)  03 May 2018
29 June 2018(Friday) 15 June 2018