Friday 09 October 2020 to Sunday 14 March 2021

Over the coming months audiences can enjoy nine spectacular orchestral and chamber concerts, filmed live in the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall and the Royal Scottish National Orchestra (RSNO)'s Studio, with COVID-19 secure measures in place.

Broadcast throughout April - June 2021, the RSNO's Digital Season Spring/Summer 2021 is available on subscription or a pay per concert basis. To view full Digital Season details please visit the RSNO’s official Digital Season website or download the brochure

Available from: the date of broadcast of each concert until Friday 30 July 2021
See the RSNO official website for more details.

Royal Scottish National Orchestra

The Royal Scottish National Orchestra (RSNO) is Scotland's national symphony orchestra, formed in 1891. It is one of Europe's leading orchestras with a rich history stretching back over 125 years. 

External links

Tag icon
Category icon
UK in JAPAN Programme, UK arts online