Register for the whole academic year before 30 March 2022 and GET a 15% DISCOUNT!

Registration for the English courses for primary school kids and secondary school students for the new school year (April 2022 - March 2023) is now available. Don't miss these great deals:

  • Register for Term 1,2 and 3: 15% discount*
  • Register for Term 1 and 2: 10% discount*

*Please refer to the regular fees and details in the ‘Timetable’ below.

Registration deadline: Wednesday 30 March 2022

Courses and Levels

Primary Plus: English for Primary School Students (age 6-12)

Every Sunday 9:00-12:00 or 13:30-16:30 (3 hours)

  • Term 1: Sunday 3 April - Sunday 17 July 2022 <15 weeks>
  • Term 2: Sunday 4 September - Sunday 11 December 2022 <15 weeks >
  • Term 3: Sunday 8 January - Sunday 12 March 2023 <10 weeks>

Level: Primary Plus Starter – Primary Plus 6

>>Find out more

Secondary Plus: English for Secondary School Students (age 12-18)

Every Saturday 17:30-20:30 (3 hours)

  • Term 1: Saturday 2 April - Saturday 16 July 2022 <15 weeks>
  • Term 2: Saturday 3 September - Saturday 10 December 2022 <15 weeks >
  • Term 3: Saturday 7 January - Saturday 11 March 2023 <10 weeks>

CEFR level: A1-B1.2

>>Find out more

How to get started

Step 1 - Book a Free Consultation

Choose a suitable date and time and book a free consultation from the booking form.
>>Book a consultation

Step 2 - Free Online English Level Check

After you have booked your consultation, the British Council will send you a link to our English level check (online writing test) for your child. Please complete the level check before the consultation day. 

Step 3 - Your Consultation & Speaking Check

You will discuss your child’s learning needs with our professional consultants. Ask any questions and let us know about your child’s goal. Speaking check will be conducted by our teacher. We will recommend a course that suits your child due to the results and feedback from our teachers.

* The child must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at the consultation.

See also